Svenska English

Kontakta oss

MekTec AB

Elektrikergatan 8
802 91 Gävle

info@mektec.se
Org.nr: 556845-5447
David Hägglund
VD
070-531 17 78
david.hagglund@mektec.se
Laila Ingelsson
Ekonomi/ Administration
070-495 86 51
laila.ingelsson@mektec.se
Björn Aspelin
Tekniker/ Projektledare
076-118 58 60
bjorn.aspelin@mektec.se
Micael Hillgren
Konstruktör/ Projektledare
076-106 53 70
micael.hillgren@mektec.se
Magnus Landell
Projektledare Stål
076-100 76 14
magnus@mektec.se
Thomas Höglund
Servicetekniker/ Projektledare
070-533 56 02
thomas.hoglund@mektec.se
Jakob Aspelin
Servicetekniker/ Projektledare
070-3901950
jakob.aspelin@mektec.se
Nicklas Nilsson
Servicetekniker/ Projektledare
070-625 90 40
nicklas.nilsson@mektec.se
Ulf Sandström
Servicetekniker
070-337 88 41
ulf.sandstrom@mektec.se
Erik Holmen
Servicetekniker
070-337 20 80
erik.holmen@mektec.se